Kinda Sorta An Update..?

So I want to do some reviews…

My plan is to do some product reviews and also some television reviews. So if I do a series review on lets’s say Jane The Virgin, I’ll talk about the show as a whole. If I’m doing The Voice then I will do an episode or maybe two in one post. Product reviews will feature product photos, before an after photos on a model if applicable or available. Please look forward to that content. Fighting.

Update: Also would love to do Dear Anon-Chan letters… you write to me about a topic and I try to answer you the best I can.

 

 

Leave a Reply

